Loader

Geschäftsführung

Frank Rüter

Geschäftsführer
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-15
frank.rueter@berlindruck.de

Hedda Berlin

Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-0
hedda@berlin.sc

Reinhard Berlin

Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-0
reinhard@berlin.sc

Kundenberatung

Björn Gerlach

Kundenberatung
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-24
Mobil +49 (0) 172 9438717
bjoern.gerlach@berlindruck.de

     

Alexandra Reimers

Kundenberatung
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-40
Mobil +49 (0) 172 8438716
alexandra.reimers@berlindruck.de

Thomas Robel

Kundenberatung
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-18
Mobil +49 (0) 172 8438715
thomas.robel@berlindruck.de

Auftragsmanagement

Christina Basner

Kalkulation und Auftragsmanagement
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-25
christina.basner@berlindruck.de

Sonja Cordes

Kalkulation und Auftragsmanagement
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-21
sonja.cordes@berlindruck.de

Katrin Harjes

Kalkulation und Auftragsmanagement
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-30
katrin.harjes@berlindruck.de

Bianca Klauck

Kalkulation und Auftragsmanagement
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-31
bianca.klauck@berlindruck.de

Verwaltung

Michaela von Bremen

Sekretariat, Zentrale
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-0
zentrale@berlindruck.de

Rolf Mammen

Buchhaltung, EDV
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-20
rolf.mammen@berlindruck.de

Produktion

Dirk Lellinger

Betriebsleiter
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-23
Mobil +49 (0) 172 8843717
dirk.lellinger@berlindruck.de

Marvin Rönisch

stellv. Betriebsleiter
Prozesse und Qualität

Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-27
marvin.roenisch@berlindruck.de

Ilka Smelt

Mediengestalterin
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-50
ilka.smelt@berlindruck.de

Nele Gores

Mediengestalterin
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-22
nele.gores@berlindruck.de

Fleißige Berliner

Sven Döring

Buchbinder

Daniel Dreesmann

Drucker

Ramona Eggers

Logistik

Lennart Ercesen

Buchbinder

Stephan Friese

Buchbinder

Michael Henkhus

Buchbinder

Michaela Hübinger

Weiterverarbeitung

Marian Kacyna

Logistik

Randers Kärber

Logistik

Volker Kahlert

Drucker

Marcus Lattermann

Drucker

Karolina Macukow

Weiterverarbeitung

Andreas Mindermann

Drucker

Edith Papenberg

Weiterverarbeitung

Monika Plottke

Buchbinderin

Denny Quednau

Buchbinder

Mike Reimers

Drucker

Petra Rose

Weiterverarbeitung

Gina Schmidt

Weiterverarbeitung

Yannick Schmoecker

Buchbinder

Jens Trollmann

Drucker

Thomas Vierke

Drucker

Erhard Voßmeyer

Drucker

Andit Weldemariam

Weiterverarbeitung

Jörg Wortmann

Papierschneider