Geschäftsführung

Frank Rüter

Geschäftsführer
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-15
frank.rueter@berlindruck.de

Hedda Berlin

Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-0
hedda@berlin.sc

Reinhard Berlin

Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-0
reinhard@berlin.sc

Kundenberatung

Björn Gerlach

Kundenberatung
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-24
Mobil +49 (0) 172 9438717
bjoern.gerlach@berlindruck.de

Dietmar Kollosché

Kundenberatung, Büro Hamburg
Telefon +49 (0) 40 5714-6486
Mobil +49 (0) 172 8438714
dietmar.kollosche@berlindruck.de

Alexandra Reimers

Kundenberatung
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-40
Mobil +49 (0) 172 8438716
alexandra.reimers@berlindruck.de

Thomas Robel

Kundenberatung
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-18
Mobil +49 (0) 172 8438715
thomas.robel@berlindruck.de

Gunnar Strahmann

Kundenberatung
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-27
gunnar.strahmann@berlindruck.de

Auftragsmanagement

Dagmar Baumgarten

Kalkulation und Auftragsmanagement
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-25
dagmar.baumgarten@berlindruck.de

Sonja Cordes

Kalkulation und Auftragsmanagement
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-21
sonja.cordes@berlindruck.de

Katrin Harjes

Kalkulation und Auftragsmanagement
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-30
katrin.harjes@berlindruck.de

Marvin Rönisch

Kalkulation und Auftragsmanagement
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-13
marvin.roenisch@berlindruck.de

Verwaltung

Anke Holste

Sekretariat, Zentrale
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-0
anke.holste@berlindruck.de

Rolf Mammen

Buchhaltung, EDV
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-20
rolf.mammen@berlindruck.de

Produktion

Walter Schwenn

Betriebsleiter
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-31
walter.schwenn@berlindruck.de

Dirk Lellinger

Leitung Druckvorstufe
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-23
Mobil +49 (0) 172 8843717
dirk.lellinger@berlindruck.de

Katja Lindemann

Leitung Buchbinderei
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-38
katja.lindemann@berlindruck.de

Ilka König

Mediengestalterin
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-50
ilka.koenig@berlindruck.de

Nele Gores

Mediengestalterin
Telefon +49 (0) 421 43871-22
nele.gores@berlindruck.de

Fleißige Berliner

Sascha Broschat

Logistik

Daniel Dreesmann

Azubi Medientechnologe Druck

Christian Ewert

Druckhelfer

Chevy Orlando Fritsch

Buchbinder

Thomas Hartung

Logistik

Michael Henkhus

Buchbinder

Lars Janssen

Buchbinder

Marian Kacyna

Druckhelfer

Randers Kärber

Logistik

Volker Kahlert

Drucker

Marcus Lattermann

Drucker

Ronald Michalek

Drucker

Andreas Mindermann

Drucker

Tobias Nowacki

Drucker

Edith Papenberg

Weiterverarbeitung

Monika Plottke

Buchbinderin

Denny Quednau

Buchbinder

Mike Reimers

Drucker

Yannick Schmoecker

Azubi Medientechnologe Weiterverarbeitung

Jens Trollmann

Drucker

Thomas Vierke

Drucker

Erhard Voßmeyer

Drucker

Andit Weldemariam

Weiterverarbeitung

Jörg Wortmann

Papierschneider